Contact

We look forward to your contact request

Contact us:

Germany

GCP-Service International Ltd. & Co.KG
Headquarter
Anne-Conway-Str. 2
28359 Bremen, Germany
VAT-ID.: DE814923805
Trade register: Bremen HRA24928HB /
Company Number: Cardiff, 06379255
Phone: +49 (0) 421-89-67-66-17
Fax: +49 (0) 421-4348659
E-Mail: germany@gcp-service.com

Germany - East

GCP-Service International Ltd. & Co.KG
Regional Office
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 57
14469 Potsdam, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 331 -585-69-161
E-Mail: germany@gcp-service.com

Germany - East

GCP-Service International Ltd. & Co. KG
Regional Office
Ernst-Augustin-Straße 12
12489 Berlin im Medien-Technologie-Zentrum (MTC)
Germany
E-Mail: germany@gcp-service.com

Germany - West

GCP-Service International West GmbH
Regional Office
Siegfeldstr. 11
53721 Siegburg, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 8980534
E-Mail: germany@gcp-service.com

Czech Republic

GCP-Service International s.r.o.
CEE Regional Office
Pekarska 695/10b
155 00 Praha 5, Czech Republic
VAT-ID: CZ02249782
Commercial Register of the Regional Court in Prague, section C, entry 217272
Phone: +420 226807053
E-Mail: CEE@gcp-service.com

Slovakia

GCP-Service International, Organizational
Branch Slovakia
Dubravska cesta 2
841 04 Bratislava, Slovakia
VAT ID: SK4020260794
E-Mail: slovakia@gcp-service.com

Belgium

GCP-Service International Ltd. & Co. KG, Dutch Branch Office
Jonkerbosplein 52
6534 AB Nijmegen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 6 1614 7878
Fax: +49 (0) 421 4348659
E-Mail: belgium@gcp-service.com

The Netherlands

GCP-Service International Ltd. & Co. KG, Dutch Branch Office
Jonkerbosplein 52
6534 AB Nijmegen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 6 1614 7878
Fax: +49 (0) 421 4348659
KvK number: 63510448
E-Mail: netherlands@gcp-service.com

Poland

GCP-Service International Ltd. & Co. KG
Polish Branch Office/
Sp. K. Oddział w Polsce
Pl. Kaszubski 7/7
81-350 Gdynia
E-Mail: poland@gcp-service.com

Spain

GCP-Service Training and Conference Center
C/ San Salvador, Urb. Las Colinas del Mar
11312 Torreguadiaro
San Roque, Cádiz, Spain
E-Mail: spain@gcp-service.com

Switzerland

GCP-Service International Ltd. & Co. KG
Aeschenvorstadt 71
4051 Basel
Suisse
Phone: +41 61 225 43 92
Fax: +41 61 225 44 10
E-Mail:swiss@gcp-service.com

USA

GCP-Service International, LLC
18361 Old County Rd.P
Muscoda, WI 53573
USA
E-Mail:usa@gcp-service.com

GCP-Service

Worldwide